OFFICIAL BALLOT



Restaurateur of the Year 2021 | Purveyor of the Year 2021 Harold Norman Excellence Award 2021

Winners will be presented at this year's Annual Dinner Meeting on January 23rd, 2022 and will **NOT** be informed prior to the meeting

Please vote on the ballot below by January 10th, 2022 and return it to:

Omaha Restaurant Association | 4270 N. 139th Street | Omaha, NE 68164 E-Mail: JWarren@Dineoutoften.com

RESTURATEUR OF THE YEAR AWARD 2021

YOU CANNOT SELECT A PAST RECIPIENT

Please choose someone you believe stands out in the industry through providing an outstanding business as well as contributing to the industry through the ORA and other civic causes.

PRIOR WINNERS

1990 Rick Fox 1991 Linda Anania 1992 Ron Samuelson 1993 David Hayes 1994 John Chisholm 1995 Bill McKenna 1996 R. Tim Peffer 1997 Mark Hoch 1998 Denis Hall 1999 Matt Warren 2000 Brian Magee 2001 Sally Kawa 2002 Vince Fletcher 2003 Ann Mellen 2004 Nicole Jesse 2005 Chuck Canialia 2006 Cedric Fichepain 2007 Katie O'Connor 2008 Tony Fucinaro, Jr. 2009 Cory Guyer 2010 John Wade 2011 Yves Menard 2012 Greg Lindberg/Don & Marie Losole 2013 Brad Marr 2014 Glenn Wheeler 2015 Jared Clarke 2016 Jennifer Coco 2017 Darwin Hanssen 2018 Dave Mainelli 2019 Greg Cutchall 2020 MitchTempus

PURVEYOR OF THE YEAR 2021

CHOOSE ONE OF THE FOLLOWING FIVE PURVEYORS All outstanding companies, who promote the mission of the ORA by sponsoring and attending the events and have a strong desire to improve the hospitality industry.

PRIOR WINNERS

VOTE FOR ONE

- · Chesterman Coca-Cola
- · Glenn Valley Foods
- · Johnson Brothers of NE
- · Premier Midwest Beverage
- Quail Distribution

- 2009 Greenberg Fruit
- 2010 Sysco Lincoln, Inc. 2011 RNDC Falcon Division
- 2012 Rotella's Italian Bakery
- 2013 Omaha Steaks
- 2014 Quality Brands
- of Omaha 2015 Reinhart Food Service
- 2016 Loffredo's Fresh
- Produce
- 2017 Southern Glazers Wine & Spirits
- 2018 H. Olafsson International Specialty Foods 2019 Spin Linen 2020 TriMark Hackenberg's

HAROLD NORMAN EXCELLENCE AWARD 2021

Choose any employee who shows strong leadership, works hard, is dedicated, loyal and wants to see improvement in the industry.

*Include a short story of why you choose this person. Please email to: JWarren@DineOutOften.com

PRIOR WINNERS

2012 Matt Warren 2013 Danielle Emsick 2014 Katie Vap 2015 Kevin Caniglia

2016 Brian Youna 2017 Bobby Mekiney 2018 Pedro "Pete" Garcia 2019 Linda Faye Austin 2020 Zac Triemert

2021

Please fill in your choice for RESTAURATEUR OF THE YEAR

2021

Please fill in your choice for HAROLD NORMAN EXCELLENCE AWARD (EMPLOYEE OF THE YEAR)