2017 Hall of Fame Inductees. From Left; Hap Abraham, Claude Hampton, Jim Olafsson, Gary Rohwer and Jan Schneiderman

Each October the ORA and Institute of Culinary Arts at Metro Community Collage gather together to raise money for culinary scholarships. The students, instructors and mentors work for weeks to showcase what they teach and learn every day! Approximately 6 industry leaders are inducted into the Omaha Restaurant Association Hall of Fame. They are chefs, owners, educators, purveyors and friends of the industry that have excelled and given back to our community. It is a wonderful display of how our efforts circle back from education into the community! http://www.omahahospitalityhalloffame.com/

Click HERE to make your reservations