AnnualDinner-Board2

Omaha Restaurant Association Board of Directors

PRESIDENT: Jessica Keith
Corkscrew Wine & Cheese
3908 Farnam Street (31)
(w) 402-933-3150
(h & Cell) 402-670-7565
jessica@corkscrewwineandcheese.com

SECRETARY: Maura Carolan
Performance Foodservice – Omaha
6720 N 9th Street
Omaha, NE 68112
(w) 402-598-5474
maura.carolan@pfgc.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT: Matt Brown
V Mertz
1022 Howard Street
Omaha, NE 68102
(w) 402-345-8980
mbrown.vmertz@gmail.com

VICE PRESIDENT: Jared Clarke
Railcar/Timber Wood Fire Bistro
1814 N. 144th Street
Omaha, NE 68154
(w) 402-493-4718
jared@railcarmak.com

TREASURER: Joel Priest
Hospitality Management Systems
6886 S 118th St #1
Omaha, NE 68137
(w) 800-242-8679 #7840
jpriest@hmskc.com

Restaurant Directors – 2021


Jake Biel
Mantra
6913 Maple Street
Omaha, NE 68104
(w) 402-933-1666
jakebiel21@gmail.com

Natalie Hankins
DJ’s Dugout
10309 South 25th Street
Bellevue, NE 68123
(C) 402-517-5553
natalie@djsdugout.com

Shawn Phifer
Star Top Catering
(C) 402-982-9888
dogchef940@gmail.com

MJ Potter
Embassy Suites Downtown
555 South 10th Street
Omaha, NE 68102
(w) 402-740-1507
mj.potter@atriumhospitality.com

Benn Sieff
Hotel Deco/Monarch
1504 Harney Street
Omaha, NE 68102
(w) 402-210-6465

Roland Day
J Gilbert’s Wood Fired Steaks & Seafood
1010 Capitol Ave
Omaha, NE 68102
(w) 531-222-9218
rday@jgilberts.com

Caitlyn Hazelwood 
Jam’s Old Market
1101 Harney Street
Omaha, NE 68102
(w) 402-614-9333
gm-om@jamseats.com

Gavin Pino
Stokes Old Market
1122 Howard Street
Omaha, NE 68102
(w) 402-408-9000
gavin@restaurantsinc.net

Nick Saldi
Legends Patio Grill and Bar
6910 N 102nd Circle
Omaha, NE 68112
(w) 402-598-7614
nsaldi@me.com

 

Purveyor Directors – 2021


John DiGiorgiio
Republic National Distributing Co
8648 So. 117th Street
LaVista, NE 68128
(w) 402-339-9100
john.digiorgio@mdc-usa.com

Vicki Jenkins
Johnson Brothers of NE
9320 J Street
Omaha, NE 658127
(w) 402-331-2200
vjenkins@johnsonbrothers.com

Ron Metz
Chesterman Coca-Cola
5415 Dayton Street
Omaha, NE 68117
(w) 402-731-5500
rmetz@chesterman.com

Craig Ulrich
Quail Distributing
7735 South 134th Street
Omaha, NE 68103
(w) 402-309-0721
culrich@quaildist.com

Lauren Willett
Quality Brands of Omaha
13255 Centech Rd
Omaha, NE 68138
(w) 402-896-8900
lauren.willett@qbdist.com

Richard “Dickie” Grenier
Southern Glazers Wine and Spirits
13855 Cornhusker Rd
Omaha, NE 68138
(w) 402-216-7507
richard.greiner@sgws.com

Jeremy Medved
US Foods
6315 Pershing Drive
Omaha, NE 68110
(w) 402-770-3420
jeremy.medved@usfoods.com

Jerry Smith
Loffredo Fresh Produce
4105 21st Street
Council Bluffs, IA 51501
(w) 800-383-3367
jsmith@loffredo.com

Dan Watts
Sysco Lincoln Inc.
900 King Bird Rd
Lincoln, NE 68521
(w) 402-431-1031
daniel.watts@sysco.com

Bryon Zechmann
Premier Midwest Beverage
10367 South 134th Street
Omaha, NE 68138
(w) 402-891-1212
bzechmann@premierbeverage.net

 

Directors Ex Officio – 2021


Dan Ludwig
Douglas County Health Dept.
1111 S. 41st Street
Omaha, NE 68105
(w) 444-7488
daniel.ludwig@douglascounty-ne.gov

Larissa Codr
Heartland Payment Systems
17705 Pebble Circle
Omaha, NE 68136
larissa.codr@e-hps.com

Liasons – 2020


Brian O’Malley
Institute for the Culinary Arts @ MCC
PO BOX 3777
Omaha, NE 68103-0777
(w) 531-622-2615
bomalley@mccneb.edu

Zoe Olson
Nebraska Hospitality Association
5100 North 27th Street Ste A2 #238
Lincoln, NE 68521
(w) 402-488-3999
zoe.olson@nebraskadining.org

Brian Barks
Food Bank for the Heartland
10525 J Street
Omaha, NE 68127
(w) 402-905-4808
bbarks@foodbankheartland.org

Sheri Potter
Di Tendenza Foodstyling, Photography & Design
4816 North 134th Avenue
Omaha, NE 68164
(w) 402-321-3928
sheripotter@me.com

Executive Director


Jennie Warren
Omaha Restaurant Association
4270 N. 139th Street
Omaha, NE 68164
(w) 493-4739
jwarren@dineoutoften.com