BaordMembers1

Omaha Restaurant Association Board of Directors

PRESIDENT: Matt Brown
V Mertz
1022 Howard Street
Omaha, NE 68102
(w) 402-345-8980
mbrown.vmertz@gmail.com

SECRETARY: Katie Vap
Quality Brands of Omaha
13255 Centech Rd.
Omaha, NE 68138
(w) 402-896-8900
katie.vap@qbdist.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT: Glenn Wheeler
Spencer’s for Steaks & Chops
102 S. 10th Street
Omaha, NE 68102
(w) 402-280-8888
glenn.wheeler94@yahoo.com

VICE PRESIDENT: Jessica Keith
Corkscrew Wine & Cheese
3908 Farnam Street (31)
(w) 402-933-3150
(h & Cell) 402-670-7565
jessica@corkscrewwineandcheese.com

TREASURER: Jeff Peterson
Spin Linen
1228 South 16th Street
Omaha, NE 68108
(w) 402-342-7181 (f)
jeff@spinlinen.com

Restaurant Directors – 2018


Jared Clarke
Railcar/Timber Wood Fire Bistro
1814 N. 144th Street
Omaha, NE 68154
(w) 402-493-4718
jared@railcarmak.com

Tim Darby
Magnolia Hotel
1615 Howard St
Omaha, NE 68102
(w) 402-231-6020
tdarby@magnoliahotels.com

Chaz Kline
Rathskeller Bier Haus
4524 Farnam Street
Omaha, NE
(w) 402-991-7724
chazk@mrbomaha.com

Paul Kulik
Le Bouillon & Via Farina
1017 Howard Street
Omaha, NE 68102
(w)402-502-6816
paulgkulik@gmail.com

Jimmy Masters
J Gilbert’s Wood Fired Steaks & Seafood
1010 Capitol Ave
Omaha, NE 68102
(w) 531-222-9218
jmasters@jgilberts.com

Dan O’Brien
Acadian Grille
725 N 114th Street
Omaha, NE 68154
(w) 402-933-0980
acadiangrille@gmail.com

Ellen Osborn
Restaurants Inc
3803 N 153rd Street
Omaha, NE 68116
(w) 402-991-7400
catering@restaurantsinc.net

Nick Strawhecker
Dante & Forno
16901 Wright Plaza #173
Omaha, NE 68130
(w) 402-932-3078
nstrawhecker@dantepizzeria.com

Marcus Woodworth
Jam’s Old Market
1101 Harney Street
Omaha, NE 68102
(w) 402-614-9333
marcus@jamseats.com

Purveyor Directors – 2018


Scott Bowden
Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
4433 S. 96th Street
Omaha, NE 68127
(w) 402-339-2300
scottbowden@sgws.com

Maura Carolan
Martin Bros.
406 Viking Rd
Cedar Falls, IA 50613
(w) 800-847-2404
mcarolan@martinbros.com

Chris Davis
Sysco Lincoln Inc.
900 King Bird Rd
Lincoln, NE 68521
(w) 402-421-5293
cdavis@lincoln.sysco.com

Grant Gaston
The Italian Vine Wine Distributors
5612 S. 49th Street
Lincoln, NE 68516
(w) 402-309-0721
grantgaston402@gmail.com

Doug Jolkowski
Republic National Distributing Co
8648 So. 117th Street
LaVista, NE 68128
(w) 402-597-7286
doug.jolkowski@rndc-usa.com

Joel Priest
Hospitality Management Systems
6886 S 118th St #1
Omaha, NE 68137
(w) 800-242-8679 #7840
jpriest@hmskc.com

Kellen Schulte
US Foods
6315 John J Pershing Dr
Omaha, NE 68110
kellen.schulte@usfoods.com

Jerry Smith
Loffredo Fresh Produce
4105 21st Street
Council Bluffs, IA 51501
(w) 800-383-3367
jsmith@loffredo.com

Zach Wigginton
Chesterman Coca-Cola
5415 Dayton Street
Omaha, NE 68117
(w) 402-731-5500
zwigginton@chesterman.com

Anthony Zeltner
Reinhart Food Service
6720 N 9th Street
Omaha, NE 68112
(w) 402457-3600
aezeltner@rfsdelivers.com

Directors Ex Officio – 2018


Joe Gaube
Douglas County Health Dept.
1111 S. 41st Street
Omaha, NE 68105
(w) 444-7488
joseph.gaube@douglascounty-ne.gov

Larissa and Josh Codr
Heartland Payment Systems
17705 Pebble Circle
Omaha, NE 68136
larissa.codr@e-hps.com
joshua.codr@e-hps.com

Liasons – 2018


Jackie Almquist
MCCF
PO BOX 3777
Omaha, NE 68103-3777
(w) 531-622-2745
jalmquist2@mccneb.edu

Brian O’Malley
Institute for the Culinary Arts @ MCC
PO BOX 3777
Omaha, NE 68103-0777
(w) 531-622-2615
bomalley@mccneb.edu

Zoe Olson
Nebraska Restaurant Association
5935 S 56th St, Ste B
Lincoln, NE 68516
(w) 488-3999
zoe.olson@bebraskadining.org

Brian Barks
Food Bank for the Heartland
10525 J Street
Omaha, NE 68127
(w) 402-905-4808
bbarks@foodbankheartland.org

Sheri Potter
Di Tendenza Foodstyling, Photography & Design
4816 North 134th Avenue
Omaha, NE 68164
(w) 402-321-3928
sheripotter@me.com

Executive Director


Jennie Warren
Omaha Restaurant Association
4270 N. 139th Street
Omaha, NE 68164
(w) 493-4739
dineoutoften@cox.net